Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Justin Dailey

Justin Dailey

July 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Dailey
"Always responsive and helpful. Very pleased with Chris and his team!"
Profile photo of Brian Whone

Brian Whone

July 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Whone
"Chris and his team has been doing a great job for me for several years. I have never had a more personable experience with insurance like Chris's team. They know me, they know what's important to me and always have taken time to simply appreciate me for my business"
Profile photo of Abbee Buchanan

Abbee Buchanan

July 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abbee Buchanan
"Chris and his team are exceptional. They go above and beyond in customer service to make things simple for their clients."
Profile photo of Stuart Brooks

Stuart Brooks

July 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stuart Brooks
"Christian has been the best insurance agent we’ve ever had."
Profile photo of Seth storey

Seth storey

July 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seth storey
"Christian got my life insurance policy for my family set up for me and made the process easy I would highly recommend him"
Profile photo of Aubrey Teele

Aubrey Teele

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aubrey Teele
"This agency has met all of our insurance needs for many years on all of our properties and autos and has a excellent staff that will help you with your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Kimberly Smith

Kimberly Smith

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Smith
"Chris is great!!! He promptly responds anytime we reach out with questions. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Amy Harrison

Amy Harrison

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Harrison
"Everyone at Chris Raley’s office has been nothing but great and truly go above and beyond! They all have the best customer service here! You can’t find better! Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Hillary Sansone

Hillary Sansone

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hillary Sansone
"Great agent! 😀"
Profile photo of Chase Smith

Chase Smith

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Smith
"Great to work with Chris, always very professional and has taken great care of our family. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of McKayla Wooten

McKayla Wooten

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by McKayla Wooten
"I searched for affordable car insurance for years before running into this location by word of mouth. Christain helped me substantially lower my monthly bill, and for two years now has been consistently helpful with any questions I have regarding my insurance. I can not recommend highly enough!"
Profile photo of Ashley Langston

Ashley Langston

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Langston
"By far the best of the best!!!! I have had the worst luck in the past with communication. This team in Alabaster is doing everything right!! Call them first - you won’t regret it!!! Kelsey is amazing🩵"
Profile photo of Tracey Norwood

Tracey Norwood

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Norwood
"Great experience with great customer service."
Profile photo of Sadler Hinton

Sadler Hinton

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sadler Hinton
"Have had a great experience using Chris Raley’s team at State Farm. Christian Holly has been very responsive and helpful in getting me a good rate on my vehicles."
Profile photo of Josh Davis

Josh Davis

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Davis
"The Chris Raley group is amazing. They have impeccable customer service and they have the best prices on the market. Highly recommend giving them a chance!"
Profile photo of Preston Frye

Preston Frye

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Preston Frye
"They have been incredible for my business and Christian is extremely amazing with customer service and relations!"
Profile photo of Teth Lee

Teth Lee

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teth Lee
"I've been with State Farm pretty much since I started driving. And I've been working with Christian Holly at the Chris Raley Agency for about a year now - great people, very responsive, always happy to answer any questions and give the best rates they can. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Luke Sutton

Luke Sutton

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Sutton
"Christian has been awesome! My whole family uses him. Every time I have questions, he has answers. Very knowledgeable and highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dulce Canales

Dulce Canales

June 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dulce Canales
"Chris really came through for us after a tree fell across our driveway and totaled one of our cars and damaged our fence. He worked hard to make sure we were covered for the entire tree removal cost. It was a very stressful time and he made sure we knew he would do everything he could to help us out. He was really on our side and made sure we were taken care of! Chris you really were our best friend through all of this! We are so thankful!"
Profile photo of Gabriel Torres

Gabriel Torres

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Torres
"I called Chris on a Sunday afternoon about water pipe that burst in my pool house. The next morning there was a crew cleaning up the mess and everything else that got damaged. Chris is knowledgeable on what I needed and everything went smooth. He checked in with me from start to finish on the progress of the restoration. It was a pleasure working with him and his team! He gets me answers fast and is an absolute pro."
Profile photo of Amanda Starr

Amanda Starr

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Starr
"I had been with the same agent for over 10 years, but when our needs changed, I decided to do some rate shopping. Chris had numbers to us so much faster than we expected and took the time to explain everything. We were able to get more coverage for less money! The only thing better than the amazing rates, coverage, and service is that now my husband can’t make fun of my driving because my numbers on the app are soo much higher than his! ✌🏻"
Profile photo of Leigh Alexander

Leigh Alexander

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leigh Alexander
"I cannot say enough good things about Chris and his staff! In our most recent experience, my daughter’s car was broken into, back window shattered, and within less than 24 hours, Chris had made an appointment for the window to be replaced and the job was done! Highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Nelson Henderson

Nelson Henderson

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nelson Henderson
"I had to automotive policy ever since I moved to Birmingham from Georgia and I was with Nationwide and someone hit me from the rear as I was backing out totally not my fault a year later Nationwide tried to raise my insurance by $92 a month so I told him it wasn't fair they didn't try to keep me so I met a gentleman online named Christian Holly and since I met him it seems like I know the guy and I never met him in person but he's very professional he got both of my cars insured and he's been very professional the whole time I've dealt with him I love State farm and I love what they do and they communicate very well and I recommend anybody that needs insurance look these guys up they're the best."
Profile photo of Jason Wolfe

Jason Wolfe

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Wolfe
"Chris and his team are top notch professionals! You won't find a better agent. He was quick to assist us with our auto claim and provided excellent guidance during the total loss process."
Profile photo of David Norris

David Norris

May 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Norris
"Great agent with a smart, friendly staff! They promptly answer questions, go over your policy in it's entirety with you and are there for you in the event you have a claim. Highly recommend Chris and his wonderful staff!"